Mallory: A Billionaire Romance

Mallory: A Billionaire Romance

Regular price
Sale price

Get swept away in the dramatic and heroic story of the Mallory men. Four powerful,

alphas who will stop at nothing to protect the women they love.

Want to get lost in a delicious adventure of 4 billionaire brothers and the women they love?

Then don’t hesitate to dive into this 10 book collection from bestselling author Michelle Love!

Each story will have you wanting more. Delivering satisfying, passionate moments page after page!

Books included in this collection:

Mallory Book 1: Torment Me

Mallory Book 2: Touch Me

Mallory Book 3: Trust Me

Mallory Book 4: Tame Me

Mallory Book 5: Trouble Me

Mallory Book 6: Tarnish Me

Mallory Book 7: Threaten Me

Mallory Book 8: Take Me

Mallory Book 9: Taunt Me

Mallory Book 10: Treasure Me